Friday
7/10/2020

Agency Calendar  |  School Calendar  |  Residential Calendar


Agency Calendar

2020/2021
Friday, July 3, 2020Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 7, 2020Labor Day Holiday
Friday, October 2, 2020Staff In-Service
Wednesday - Friday, November 25-27, 2020Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday & Friday, December 24 & 25, 2020Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 18, 2021Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Friday, April 30, 2021Staff In-Service
Monday, May 31, 2021Memorial Day Holiday
Floating HolidayTo be scheduled and used for:
  • Recognized holiday of Staff Member Choice
  • Team Member Birthday
  • Extend Holiday Weekend



School Calendar

Fall 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019Labor Day Holiday
Friday, October 4, 2019In-Service - Agency
Wednesday-Friday, November 27-29, 2019Thanksgiving Holiday
Winter 2019/2020
Monday December 23, 2019 - Wednesday January 1, 2020Winter Vacation
Monday, January 20, 2020Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Monday, February 17, 2020Presidents Day
Spring 2020
Monday-Friday, March 30-April 3, 2020Spring Vacation
Friday, April 24, 2020In-Service - Agency
Friday, May 22, 2020Unused Snow Day (School Closed)
Monday, May 25, 2020Memorial Day Holiday
Thursday, June 11, 2020Unused Snow Day (School Closed)
Friday, June 12, 2020End of Regular School Year Break
Monday, June 15, 2020School Training Day
Summer 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020Fourth of July Holiday
Monday-Friday, August 3-7, 2020Summer Vacation
Thursday-Friday, August 27-28, 2020End of School Year Break
Monday, August 31, 2020School Institute Days



Residential Calendar

2019/2020
Thursday & Friday, July 4-5, 2019Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 2, 2019Labor Day Holiday
Friday, October 4, 2019In-Service - Agency
Thursday, November 28, 2019Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday 2:00pm December 24 - December 25, 2019Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 2:00pm December 31, 2019 - 2:00pm January 1, 2020New Years Holiday
Monday, January 20, 2020Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Sunday, February 2, 2020Super Bowl Sunday
Friday, February 14, 2020Valentine’s Day
Sunday, April 12, 2020Easter Sunday
Friday, April 24, 2020In-Service - Agency
Sunday, May 10, 2020Mother’s Day
Monday, May 25, 2020Memorial Day Holiday
Sunday, June 21, 2020Father’s Day
Floating HolidayTo be scheduled and used for:
  • Recognized holiday of Staff Member Choice
  • Staff Member Birthday
Weather report Countryside