Saturday
12/15/2018

Agency Calendar  |  School Calendar  |  Residential Calendar  |  Staff Appreciation Closings


Agency Calendar

2018/2019
Wednesday, July 4, 2018Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 3, 2018Labor Day Holiday
Friday, October 5, 2018Staff In-Service
Wednesday - Friday, November 21 - 23, 2018Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday & Tuesday, December 24 & 25, 2018Christmas Holiday
Monday, January 31, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 21, 2019Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Friday, April 26, 2019Staff In-Service
Monday, May 27, 2019Memorial Day Holiday
Floating HolidayTo be scheduled and used for:
  • Recognized holiday of Staff Member Choice
  • Team Member Birthday
  • Extend Holiday Weekend



School Calendar

Fall 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018Labor Day Holiday
Friday, October 5, 2018In-Service - Agency
Wednesday-Friday, November 21-23, 2018Thanksgiving Holiday
Winter 2018/2019
Monday December 24, 2018 - Tuesday January 1, 2019Winter Vacation
Monday, January 21, 2019Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Spring 2019
Monday-Friday, March 25-29, 2019Spring Vacation
Friday, April 26, 2019In-Service - Agency
Friday, May 24, 2019Unused Snow Day (School Closed)
Monday, May 27, 2019Memorial Day Holiday
Wednesday, June 12, 2019School Training Day
Friday, June 14, 2019End of Regular School Year Break
Summer 2019
Thursday & Friday, July 4-5, 2019Fourth of July Holiday
Monday-Friday, July 29 - August 2, 2019Summer Vacation
Thursday-Friday, August 29 - 30, 2019School Institute Days



Residential Calendar

2018/2019
Wednesday, July 4, 2018Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 3, 2018Labor Day Holiday
Thursday, November 22, 2018Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday 2:00pm December 24 - December 25, 2018Christmas Holiday
Monday 2:00pm December 31, 2018 - 2:00pm January 1, 2019New Years Holiday
Monday, January 21, 2019Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Sunday, February 3, 2019Super Bowl Sunday
Thursday, February 14, 2019Valentine’s Day
Monday, February 18, 2019President’s Day
Sunday, April 21, 2019Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 12, 2019Mother’s Day
Monday, May 27, 2019Memorial Day Holiday
Sunday, June 16, 2019Father’s Day
Floating HolidayTo be scheduled and used for:
  • Recognized holiday of Staff Member Choice
  • Staff Member Birthday



Staff Appreciation Closings

Helping Hand Center Adult Services will be closed to community-based clients on the following dates due to Staff Appreciation Days for our direct care staff:

  • Friday August 17, 2018
  • Friday September 14, 2018
  • Friday March 15, 2019
  • Friday April 12, 2019
Weather report Countryside